Volume 4 – 2023

Yes of course we are doing it again….Volume 4 details coming soon

Bands, want to join us for MTRO v4?

We are looking for 30 Bands, UK Thrash or a thrash offshoot (so thrashy death/black etc), exclusive, advanced etc always score extra points with us…..

So Get In Touch with details below…

Email – ukthrashers@gmail.com

Let us know your band, your name, and what you’d like to offer us for the volume 🙂