Series 2 Episode 3 – Blacklist

And this week we catch up with Blackpool Thrashers Blacklist, talking lineup changes, lockdown band life and alcohol related thrash

We also have a ton of music Starting with Yorkshire Thrashers RipTide and their awesome new single Smoke

Old School Darlington Thrashers Holosade and their 2019 single Rise…

London Thrashers Sun Of The Endless Night and Where Is Your God, from their 2019 album Symbols of Hate and Deceitful Fate


Swiss thrashers Total Annihilation and …On Chains Of Doom the title track of their 2020 album

Austrian thrashers DeathStorm and the first single Funeral Depths from their upcoming album The Dread Shall Reign

And finally ending the show with Elyrean and the title track from their 2019 EP Blacken The Sun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s